Kontakt oss

Nils Røang

Client Partner
+47 907 51 109
nils@redmedia.no

Christian Espeseth

Leader Marketing Strategy and Partner
+47 408 53 000
Christian.Espeseth@redmedia.no

Therese Becke

COO
+47 482 52 591
therese.becke@redmedia.no

Adrien Bjørnskau

General Manager
+47 905 81 798
adrien@redmedia.no

Inge Hofstad Kjeilen

Innovation Director
+47 986 17 922
inge@redmedia.no

Lena Sarset

Chief Client Officer
+47 926 80 226
lena.sarset@reddentsux.com

Petter Wiencke

Client Director
+47 928 18 177
petter.wiencke@redmedia.no

Marie Sorteberg

Senior Advisor
+47 979 64 628
marie.sorteberg@redmedia.no

Janine Lauritzen Roth

Advisor
+47 908 51 254
janine@redmedia.no

Yngve Karlsen

Head of RED Insight
+47 920 44 494
yngve.karlsen@redmedia.no

Silje Flatmo Danielsen

Insight Advisor
+47 918 81 618
silje@redmedia.no

Merete Meinich Bjørnstad

Insight Manager
+47 473 06 035
merete.bjornstad@redmedia.no

Silje Bjørk Nielsen

Market Analyst
+47 918 56 884
silje.nielsen@redmedia.no

Simen Walmann

Digital Advisor
+47 928 93 372
simen@redmedia.no

Madelen Nilsen

Digital Advisor
+47 414 36 617
madelen.nilsen@redmedia.no

SIlje Lyche Sjøberg

Digital Advisor
+47 924 52 140
silje.lyche@redmedia.no

Synne Hemsen Berg

Digital Planner
+47 416 00 558
synne@redmedia.no

Malin Eriksson

Digital Planner
+47 401 65 299
malin.eriksson@redmedia.no

May Lene Glomsrud

Client Director
+47 900 97 388
maylene@redmedia.no

Ole Tobias Mehn-Andersen

Digital Planner
+47 930 60 820
ole.mehn-andersen@redmedia.no

Siril Eikrem Finnøy

Head of Programmatic
+47 480 97 236
siril@redmedia.no

Karoline Skjeggerud

Senior Programmatic Manager
+47 951 49 537
karoline@redmedia.no

Sindre Nalum

Programmatic Manager
+47 934 06 267
sindre.nalum@redmedia.no

Geir Vikane

Senior Programmatic Manager
+47 920 55 297
geir@redmedia.no

Kine Kristin Wølneberg

Head of Broadcast
+ 47 906 325 54
kine.wolneberg@redmedia.no

Bettina Laborg

Broadcast Advisor
+47 918 17 868
bettina.laborg@redmedia.no

Joakim Øverland

Broadcast Planner
406 02 340
joakim.overland@redmedia.no

Camilla Paludan Johansen

Broadcast Planner
+47 470 34 004
camilla@redmedia.no

Ina Marthinsen

Project Manager
980 64 006
ina.marthinsen@redmedia.no

Thea Bjerkan

Content producer
+47 452 10 421
thea@redmedia.no

Toril Bøe Gylseth

Head of Mediaplanning
+47 990 20 698
toril@redmedia.no

Katrine Nerstad

Senior Media Planner
+47 468 40 266
katrine@redmedia.no

Johanna Klemets

Media Planner
413 99 274
johanna.klemets@redmedia.no

Helene Linde Johansen

Media Planner
406 49 089
helene.johansen@redmedia.no

Elianne Kristiansen

Media Planner
+47 984 06 568
elianne.kristiansen@redmedia.no